

AUDIT Committee:

Attendance:

Present Board Members: Bolender, Borglund, McKenzie-Coley, Spencer Reviewed Audit with King and Walker.

Regular Board Meeting- 6:30 PM-Cogswell, Everitt, McKenzie-Coley, Fienga, Spencer, Bolender, Sawyer, Walker, Borglund Motions and actions recorded as follows:

Motion to accept the 2019-2020 Audit made by Cogswell, seconded by Everitt. Approved Unanimously

Motion to Adjourn.

Minutes published on school website.

Board of Director's Current Terms:

2019-2022- Mulling (President), Miranda (Secretary), Cogswell, Everitt

2018-2021- McKenzie-Coley (Treasurer), Fienga, Allen, Mole, Spencer

Audit Committee: McKenzie-Coley, Allen, Spencer, Bolender